Croatia 2020 Music Legends/Famous Singers Stamps Set of 3 Circular Sheets MUH - Self-adhesive

The motifs on the stamps show reproductions of the most famous editions of gramophone records by Dino Dvornik, Oliver Dragojević and Tomo Bebić. The authors of the commemorative postage stamps are Ivana Vučić and Tomislav-Jurica Kaćunić, designers from Zagreb.

The commemorative stamps were printed in sheets with four self-adhesive stamps

Dino Dvornik – August 20, 1964 – September 7, 2008

Oliver Dragojević – December 7, 1947 – July 29, 2018

Toma Bebić – 1939 – February 1990


SKU 44308
Shipping Weight 0.1300kg
Shipping Width 0.200m
Shipping Height 0.010m
Shipping Length 0.200m
Shipping Cubic 0.000400000m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Max Stern & Company users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review