Issue Date: 20 October 2015 Presented in two se-tenant strips, the 12 First Class Mint Stamps feature nine leading characters from episodes I to VI of this globally popular saga, together with three new characters from the forthcoming Star Wars™: The Force Awakens. Each one comprises a main portrait with a secondary scene image below, rendered in exquisite detail by British digital artist and longtime Lucasfilm collaborator Malcolm Tween.

  1. Darth Vader Once a Jedi, Vader went to the Dark Side and became a Sith Lord.

2. Yoda This Jedi Master trained many Jedi Knights, including Luke. 3. Obi-Wan KenobiThe Jedi Master who initiated Luke into the ways of the Force. 4. Stormtrooper The white-armoured soldiers and shock-troops of the Empire. 5. Han Solo Han was a smuggler by trade until joining the Rebel Alliance. 6. Rey Rey lives by scavenging on the desert planet Jakku. 7. Princess Leia A Senator for Alderaan and leader of the Rebel Alliance. 8. The Emperor The Sith Lord, Sidious, who rules the galaxy as Emperor. 9. Luke Skywalker The son of Anakin, and a key fighter for the Rebel Alliance. 10. Boba Fett One of the most feared bounty hunters in the galaxy. 11. Finn Once a Stormtrooper in the forces of the First Order. 12. Kylo Ren A new symbol of terror, with a new kind of lightsaber.


SKU 38092
Shipping Weight 0.0200kg
Shipping Width 0.200m
Shipping Height 0.010m
Shipping Length 0.200m
Assembled Length 20.000m
Assembled Height 1.000m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Max Stern & Company users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review